+234 800 0000 000

Prof. Akpama Simon Ibor

Executive Secretary NMEC

Maryam Umar Khalid (Mrs)

Director, Planning, Research and Statistics

Dr. Edeh John Onimisi

Director, Literacy and Development

Prince Fajembola Olu Abdulsemiu

Director, Works, Transport and Services

Rose Alugbere (Mrs)

Director, Special Programmes

Mallam Tukur Bose Mohammed

Director,Network, Partnership, Mobilization

Dr. Babajide Agboola Williams

Director, Monitoring, Evaluation and Accreditation

Mallam Mohammed Abdul

Director, Finanace and Account

Nnenna Ejieji(Mrs)

Head of Department, Vocational and Continuing Education

Mary Sunny Odey(Mrs)

Head of Department, Administration and Supplies